The Men of UConn

Shown below are the Men's UConn Basketball Legends. We have talked to players from the 1950's through today. This website will always be growing with more legends being added. Come back soon to read about more great players.

Please click on a players name or photo to read more about their journey. You may also use the "quick links" below to jump to a specific "alpha" starting point of a players last name.

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z


2012-2013 Team Photo
2011-2012 Team Photo

2009-2010 Team Photo
2008-2009 Team Photo

2006-2007 Team Photo
2005-2006 Team Photo

Chris Smith's
CT All Star Team


Alumni Game 2004
Team Photo

Jim Abromaitis

Jeff Adrien

Ray Allen

Rashad Anderson

Hilton Armstrong

Craig Austrie

Norman Bailey

Lee Barbach

Gerry Besselink

Wesley Bialosuknia

Josh Boone

Bobby Boyd

Justin Brown

Taliek Brown

Anthony Budzinsky

Don Burns

Scott Burrell

Ron Bushwell

Caron Butler

Burr Carlson

Len Carlson

Jeff Carr

Tim Coles

Dale Comey

Al Cooper

Bill Corley

Dan Cyrulik

Wayne Davis

Bill Della Sala

Robert Donnelly

Bob Dulin

Khalid El-Amin

Brian Fair

Jim Foster

Al Frederick

Kevin Freeman

Phil Gamble

Rudy Gay

Tate George

Richard Gillespie

Vern Giscombe

John Gwynn

Richard Hamilton

Tony Hanson

Eric Hayward

Nadav Henefeld

Karl Hobbs

Bill Holowaty

Ron Hrubala

Jim Jachym

Rashamel Jones

Gilad Katz

Earl Kelley

Toby Kimball

Kirk King

Travis Knight

Bruce Kuczenski

Peter Lind

Oliver Macklin

Fred Malan

Donyell Marshall

Mike McKay

Jack Melen

Ricky Moore

Ed Nelson

Nels Nelson

James O'Connor

Emeka Okafor

Worthy Patterson

Tom Penders

Dom Perno

Steve Pikiell

John Pipczynski

Art Quimby

Al Ritter

Ron Ritter

Cliff Robinson

Stanley Robinson

Donald "Dee" Rowe

Edmund Saunders

Rod Sellers

Fred Shabel

Doron Sheffer

Ed Slomcenski

Chris Smith

Stan Sorota

Bob Staak


John Thomas

Corny Thompson

Shamon Tooles

Robert Ursery

Charlie Villanueva

Souleymane Wane

Joe Whelton

Marcus Williams

Murray Williams

Dennis Wolff

Vin Yokabaskas